In the User’s “Details” settings, you can assign an employee the role of a doctor and the listed accesses.
To invite your colleagues, you only need their email address. After the invitation, colleagues will receive an email and register in the service. After registration, the user status in the settings will change to “Active”.
User deletion is performed in the Users – “Details” section.